We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cathy 09/20/2018
Weber always do an awesome job for me. I will continue my business with Weber auto.
  Laureen 09/20/2018
  Pat 09/13/2018
  Jim 09/06/2018
Good service, good prices and honest staff. Friendly atmosphere
  Ruthann 08/31/2018
  Jonathon 08/26/2018
John is fair and honest I had a problem with wife?s car and they were able to fix it in one day.. I?m a handy guy not afraid to work on cars, but it turned out to be a VTC actuator... didn?t know what it was but all the codes from auto parts store said like 11 codes.. so I would recommend them to anyone.
  Jane 08/23/2018
I have been remiss in not sending a review for Weber's Automotive Service sooner. I have been coming here for 5+ years and have been happy with the service and value every time. I have recently been searching for another car and am so very grateful that Andy was able to fit in a thorough test drive and check of each car I was considering for a very reasonable price. I finally found the perfect car for me, and I won't be taking it anywhere other than to John Weber's shop! I also feel very confident in passing on my current car to my daughter, because I know it has been well cared for by these great people. If you are looking for an honest, capable mechanic, this can be your first and last stop in Dayton, Ohio.
  James 08/17/2018
  Michael 08/16/2018
  Roger 08/16/2018
Never heard of Weber Automotive before but saw that they were in business for over 50 years! I took a chance and now know why they have been around for so long! Ok, they are in a strange location and a very old building which will give you second thoughts but the service and expertise are rare these days! John, the owner is one of a kind and Andy, the mechanic that solved my problem, was great!! Be glad you found this shop, I surely was!!!
  Jimmy 08/09/2018
Amazing service by amazing people. They went out of their way to serve me when they really didn?t have to and the major repair done to my vehicle was perfect with no issues after leaving the garage.
  Erin Lerma 08/08/2018
  Nancy 08/05/2018
  Cathy 07/26/2018
This is the most trustworthy place to get your car repairs. They are kind, caring and will help you with your needs for your car.
  Adam 07/05/2018
Stood by an alternator repair with parts and labor two years later. Then, was able to diagnose and replace a new radiator in less than 24 hours when I needed the car fixed ASAP. Exceptional customer service and responsiveness!
  Brent 06/14/2018
John was a very nice guy, puts real customer service forward. My vehicle was fixed for a reasonable price and time frame. He also said he would personally come to my house to look at another car needing fixed, you don't get that kind of service anymore. 5 stars to John and to Weber automotive. I will definitely bring any other vehicles to him and I highly recommend the shop!
  Michael 06/14/2018
  Aubrey 05/31/2018
I have gotten A+ service from Weber's. Friendly and honest staff.
  John 05/24/2018
The air conditioner was fixed quickly. Since a leak was detected, I was told that I could bring the car back anytime this season for a free refill.
  Tom 05/24/2018
5
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-252-0351
near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo