We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 07/05/2018
Stood by an alternator repair with parts and labor two years later. Then, was able to diagnose and replace a new radiator in less than 24 hours when I needed the car fixed ASAP. Exceptional customer service and responsiveness!
  Brent 06/14/2018
John was a very nice guy, puts real customer service forward. My vehicle was fixed for a reasonable price and time frame. He also said he would personally come to my house to look at another car needing fixed, you don't get that kind of service anymore. 5 stars to John and to Weber automotive. I will definitely bring any other vehicles to him and I highly recommend the shop!
  Michael 06/14/2018
  Aubrey 05/31/2018
I have gotten A+ service from Weber's. Friendly and honest staff.
  John 05/24/2018
The air conditioner was fixed quickly. Since a leak was detected, I was told that I could bring the car back anytime this season for a free refill.
  Tom 05/24/2018
5
  Lawerance 05/03/2018
As usual the service and staff are the best .
  Thomas 04/27/2018
Great service at a reasonable price. I would recommend Weber?s to anyone.
  Larissa 04/26/2018
I will always reccomend others to Weber's and take my car here! They are honest and kind and take the time to realyl take care of your car.
  Elizabeth 04/26/2018
  Cecil-Gene 04/12/2018
10 thumbs up or 5 stars. Thanks John and to all your expert mechanics. All my experiences with you have been excellent and the last repair job was as well. Sorry I have not been able to hear you sing on Monday nights at the Milton Club, but I will make one day. Delilah Gene
  Brian 03/29/2018
In this day and age it is a rare thing to find a mechanic shop that treats you decent and does not take advantage of you. You guy's are aces and i will gladly spend my hard earned money to have you guy's fix my truck and my other vehicles. Hats off to you, glad to do business with you.
  Larry 03/22/2018
Outstanding customer service! The best prices around! We will be making this place our regular shop for any of our car maintence or repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Larry, John Weber
  Terry 12/28/2017
  Tom 12/14/2017
  Matt 10/26/2017
Very fair people to deal with. They don't do work that isn't needed. I thought I needed my brakes fixed and they told me they were in good condition and did not need costly repairs.
  Gina 10/12/2017
Weber's always gives us great service and it usually ends up being a lot less expensive than we had anticipated. We have never had to have them redo something they have fixed on any of our vehicles. They do it right the first time. Thanks Weber's.
  Jim 09/18/2017
Good service, good price, great service people, overall excellent place to bring your car for repairs. A honest and reliable repair shop!
  Ginelle 09/15/2017
Very honest and dependable. I recommend this auto shop over any other in Dayton.
  Gary 08/05/2017
We have continuously had the best service results at Weber's Automotive! They personally go out of their way to make sure your vehicle is repaired correctly and they do it in a timely manner. The staff is friendly and efficient! gw
Shop Comment
Thanks Gary-- and you are one of our NICEST customers! John
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-252-0351
near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo