We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 05/24/2018
The air conditioner was fixed quickly. Since a leak was detected, I was told that I could bring the car back anytime this season for a free refill.
  Tom 05/24/2018
5
  Lawerance 05/03/2018
As usual the service and staff are the best .
  Thomas 04/27/2018
Great service at a reasonable price. I would recommend Weber?s to anyone.
  Larissa 04/26/2018
I will always reccomend others to Weber's and take my car here! They are honest and kind and take the time to realyl take care of your car.
  Elizabeth 04/26/2018
  Cecil-Gene 04/12/2018
10 thumbs up or 5 stars. Thanks John and to all your expert mechanics. All my experiences with you have been excellent and the last repair job was as well. Sorry I have not been able to hear you sing on Monday nights at the Milton Club, but I will make one day. Delilah Gene
  Brian 03/29/2018
In this day and age it is a rare thing to find a mechanic shop that treats you decent and does not take advantage of you. You guy's are aces and i will gladly spend my hard earned money to have you guy's fix my truck and my other vehicles. Hats off to you, glad to do business with you.
  Larry 03/22/2018
Outstanding customer service! The best prices around! We will be making this place our regular shop for any of our car maintence or repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Larry, John Weber
  Terry 12/28/2017
  Tom 12/14/2017
  Matt 10/26/2017
Very fair people to deal with. They don't do work that isn't needed. I thought I needed my brakes fixed and they told me they were in good condition and did not need costly repairs.
  Gina 10/12/2017
Weber's always gives us great service and it usually ends up being a lot less expensive than we had anticipated. We have never had to have them redo something they have fixed on any of our vehicles. They do it right the first time. Thanks Weber's.
  Jim 09/18/2017
Good service, good price, great service people, overall excellent place to bring your car for repairs. A honest and reliable repair shop!
  Ginelle 09/15/2017
Very honest and dependable. I recommend this auto shop over any other in Dayton.
  Gary 08/05/2017
We have continuously had the best service results at Weber's Automotive! They personally go out of their way to make sure your vehicle is repaired correctly and they do it in a timely manner. The staff is friendly and efficient! gw
Shop Comment
Thanks Gary-- and you are one of our NICEST customers! John
  Michelle 08/03/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Michelle
  Joan 07/05/2017
If need to, will get the job taken care of one way or another. I've told a number of people about finally finding a shop that can get the job done.
  Steven 06/29/2017
John Weber and his people are terrific. The A/C in our Honda CRV died without warning while we were in Dayton, helping our son and his family get settled in their new home. We were able to get an appointment right away, the A/C was fixed the day of our appointment, and the cost was reasonable. John also recommended against more extensive work that he advised many shops do when replacing the compressor, but which he felt was not needed. Our A/C is working fine now. We also enjoyed talking to John, who is very friendly and a real gentlemen. We highly recommend his shop!
Shop Comment
Thank you, We will be here for your son and family, for there wants and needs. John Weber
  Jessica 06/15/2017
Weber was recommended to me by my AAA driver and I am very happy with their service. John and the group that work there are very customer service oriented and do a great job. Would highly recommend them.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-252-0351
near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo