We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cathy 01/17/2019
Never have I been disappointed in Webers services. They are the best and trustworthy auto shop in town
  Jim 12/27/2018
  Ann 12/13/2018
Service with INTERGRITY.... they say what they mean and carry it out....
  Jim 12/07/2018
  Lawerance 12/06/2018
This shop is the best shop in town, great customer service, great quality work, I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.
  Fred 11/29/2018
  Jennifer 11/15/2018
Great service, friendly customer service. Would recommend this auto service center to friends. Thanks!
  Kathy 11/08/2018
Great customer service!! and quick turn around time!
  Cathy 11/01/2018
  Ken 11/01/2018
John and his crew recently was fixing my wife's car and under very short notice found time to repair my son's car before he went back to college. Very grateful for fitting us in so my son didn't miss any school work.
  Mary 10/25/2018
Super professional service with great customer contact! 3rd generation family owned & operated business. Have been taking our cars here for 2 generations; both foreign & domestic.
  Samantha 10/25/2018
  Kristen 10/25/2018
I always get excellent service at Weber's!
  Cathy 10/20/2018
  Thomas 10/18/2018
Weber's is a phenomenal place to take your vehicle in literally any situation. They have always provided excellent service with impeccable professionalism at a low cost, and I couldn't recommend them more highly.
  Ronald 10/13/2018
Very pleased with service and courtesy.
  Justin 10/08/2018
  Leon 10/04/2018
  Cathy 09/20/2018
Weber always do an awesome job for me. I will continue my business with Weber auto.
  Laureen 09/20/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-252-0351
near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo