We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Weber's Automotive Service
937-252-0351
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
39.755506 -84.155008
http://webersautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 11/15/2018
Great service, friendly customer service. Would recommend this auto service center to friends. Thanks!
  Kathy 11/08/2018
Great customer service!! and quick turn around time!
  Cathy 11/01/2018
  Ken 11/01/2018
John and his crew recently was fixing my wife's car and under very short notice found time to repair my son's car before he went back to college. Very grateful for fitting us in so my son didn't miss any school work.
  Mary 10/25/2018
Super professional service with great customer contact! 3rd generation family owned & operated business. Have been taking our cars here for 2 generations; both foreign & domestic.
  Samantha 10/25/2018
  Kristen 10/25/2018
I always get excellent service at Weber's!
  Cathy 10/20/2018
  Thomas 10/18/2018
Weber's is a phenomenal place to take your vehicle in literally any situation. They have always provided excellent service with impeccable professionalism at a low cost, and I couldn't recommend them more highly.
  Ronald 10/13/2018
Very pleased with service and courtesy.
  Justin 10/08/2018
  Leon 10/04/2018
  Cathy 09/20/2018
Weber always do an awesome job for me. I will continue my business with Weber auto.
  Laureen 09/20/2018
  Pat 09/13/2018
  Jim 09/06/2018
Good service, good prices and honest staff. Friendly atmosphere
  Ruthann 08/31/2018
  Jonathon 08/26/2018
John is fair and honest I had a problem with wife?s car and they were able to fix it in one day.. I?m a handy guy not afraid to work on cars, but it turned out to be a VTC actuator... didn?t know what it was but all the codes from auto parts store said like 11 codes.. so I would recommend them to anyone.
  Jane 08/23/2018
I have been remiss in not sending a review for Weber's Automotive Service sooner. I have been coming here for 5+ years and have been happy with the service and value every time. I have recently been searching for another car and am so very grateful that Andy was able to fit in a thorough test drive and check of each car I was considering for a very reasonable price. I finally found the perfect car for me, and I won't be taking it anywhere other than to John Weber's shop! I also feel very confident in passing on my current car to my daughter, because I know it has been well cared for by these great people. If you are looking for an honest, capable mechanic, this can be your first and last stop in Dayton, Ohio.
  James 08/17/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-252-0351
near by local auto car shop
545 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo